KYC - Know Your Chart - NIFTY

NSE:NIFTY   Nifty 50 Index
Phases of a Market:
1. Accumulation
2. Advance
3. Distribution
4. Decline

This is the NIFTY during the 2001 - 2010 decade.

Always look at the primary trend of the broader market.

See, which phase of market are you in.

Make your trade plan accordingly.

The information and publications are not meant to be, and do not constitute, financial, investment, trading, or other types of advice or recommendations supplied or endorsed by TradingView. Read more in the Terms of Use.