I want to delete my account

To delete your account, you need to go to Profile Settings and click account deletion:

Your account will be deleted after 30 days. During this time, you can stop the deletion process at any time and continue using TradingView.

Please keep in mind that according to our Terms of Use, some data, such as published ideas/scripts and messages sent to other users, will be saved as they have already integrated into our system. This data must be stored to maintain the integrity of the platform, as well as for legitimate business processes, including audits and security purposes. When your account is deleted, we ask search engines and other third-party apps to comply with GDPR and remove your data. You can reach out to search engines separately to expedite the removal.

Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar About Chart Features Pricing Refer a friend House Rules Help Center Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Charting Solutions Lightweight Charting Library Blog & News Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing Referred friends Coins My Support Tickets Help Center Private Messages Chat Sign Out