I was automatically billed for 1 month after my free trial period ended. I'd like to have a refund

According to the agreement that you signed when accepting the trial offer, it’s your responsibility to cancel the trial within 30 days. If there’s no cancellation on record, the paid plan is automatically activated. Since we absorb various costs for the first month when offering the free trial, we are unable to compensate users for the following months.

Our complete policies can be found here.

Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features Pricing Refer a friend House Rules Help Center Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Charting Solutions Lightweight Charting Library Blog & News Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing Referred friends Coins My Support Tickets Help Center Ideas Published Followers Following Private Messages Chat Sign Out