I had a trial, but it’s been cancelled. How can I get it back / what can I do?

When the system knows or realizes a user has had a trial before, their account gets flagged. The trial then gets cancelled and instead of offering another trial, our system offers this user a plan instead. To get around this, you can purchase a plan with us. If you don’t want to spend the money, you can opt for our Basic plan, which is free, however you won’t have the same level of access to features and tools as you would with a paid plan.

Home Stock Screener Forex Screener Crypto Screener Economic Calendar How It Works Chart Features Pricing Refer a friend House Rules Help Center Website & Broker Solutions Widgets Charting Solutions Lightweight Charting Library Blog & News Twitter
Profile Profile Settings Account and Billing Referred friends Coins My Support Tickets Help Center Private Messages Chat Sign Out