KYC - Know Your Chart - NIFTY

NSE:NIFTY   Nifty 50 Index
Phases of a Market:
1. Accumulation
2. Advance
3. Distribution
4. Decline

  • This is the NIFTY during 2001-2010 decade.

    Always look for the primary trend in the broader market.

    Plan your trade accordingly.


The information and publications are not meant to be, and do not constitute, financial, investment, trading, or other types of advice or recommendations supplied or endorsed by TradingView. Read more in the Terms of Use.