NIFTY Trading Cycle - Accumulation/Markup/Distribution/Markdown

NSE:NIFTY   Nifty 50 Index

According to Dow Theory, the bull markets are trade with three distinct phases, which are self-repeating. These are called the Accumulation phase, the Markup phase, and the Distribution phase. Initial 2 phases we seen 2 time repeating on the nifty's bull rally. Now we need to focus on 3rd phase which can be distribution phase after this 2 cycles.

Disclaimer: Consider this post for educational purpose only. Which helps you to understand different phases of market. Not recommended to buy/sell any position by considering this post. Before taking any decision firstly take advice from your financial advisor. Thank You!

Join Us on Telegram For Regular Updates=>

Download TradZoo Android App =>

Download TradZoo App For iOS(iPhone) =>

WhatsApp => 9103058707